Pinned

Looking for Two New Moderators

i'd be a great mod.

- i'm not that active so you know i won't take sides

- have you seen my post count?people would never expect it, it'd be like an undercover cop: keeping the streets clean from the inside. 

- i have 7 count it 7 halo 2 montages

- every time my girlfriend tells me "dave you are never going to take those groceries in with one trip" i prove that bitch wrong

- i can do biceps curls with 50s. like 5 of them.

- let their be peace on this forum and let it begin with me

I heard this guy taught a dog how to play poker. Seems legit.
When do I start?
I'll always offer up my services, but will have to admit my disinterest in Halo has made it difficult for me to highlight it here in any fashion. Being an editor I like to believe I'm still of some worth to the scene, whether it be for the occasional video I may put out or just as someone to ask for help. Beyond wanting to help the site and see it grow my life hasn't been too stellar in the last year or so, and I think that has definitely impacted my desire to be involved with anything and everything really. If you ever need an ear or anything done specifically, feel free to ask. Good times with the staff, hoping for the best as we all move forward. Skynet did not win that war.
There's still a decent scene to talk about... there's a LAN goin on this weekend as we speak. It's obviously not as big as it was, but there's still plenty of stuff goin on.
So wait, is Wanny the new ThaggleS? I remember ThaggleS, everyone hated him. He was a douche.

no one can replace thaggles, especially one with so little in common with apples. 

So wait, is Wanny the new ThaggleS? I remember ThaggleS, everyone hated him. He was a douche.

QFT.

Back in your prime, you were almost as bad of a poster as Platano, but no one will ever take that reign from him now. Sometimes I just dawg on LiT and the people that ride them/apart of it get really salty (mostly just sk0ls and bxsouljah).