B SiK: "H1ghlights" 3

https://youtu.be/Sw-deuepPDU

Ball3s convinced me to go ahead and make a quick vid. This is mostly 2s but the last two clips are from 4s and an FFA. Minor syncs here and there however most that you’ll notice will simply be coincidence because I wanted to push something out tonight. I gave myself a 2 hour time limit to make it happen so please don’t waste or time on critiquing as it was mostly drag-n-drop (feel free if you wish however).

Quick note: I am hoping to have a competitive 2s vid out for the competition. This is only if time permits, though. I will surely have it out this year but I will love to hear editing critiques on that one as I’ve been editing it for two months so far (trying my ass off!). Gameplay will be excellent, I can’t wait to share. I’m hoping it’ll be something every Halo fan will be able to enjoy (that’s my goal).

I appreciate all the love - always. You guys are great.

Not a big fan of H1 montages but this was actually pretty entertaining. Loved the sticks.
I would love to hear the opppsing team chat of you playing against some noobs on h1 lol. You making a montage anytime soon?
awesome shit as always B. love how you can just throw mass spawn sticks into highlights lol. 

Not a big fan of H1 montages but this was actually pretty entertaining. Loved the sticks.

Appreciate it, man. Hoping you'll dig what's coming up!

I would love to hear the opppsing team chat of you playing against some noobs on h1 lol. You making a montage anytime soon?

For whatever reason I've never really thought of that. I'd like to hear it as well. Yes! In the process of making a montage competetion submission. I've been editing for just shy of 3 months but I only get so many sessions longer than 2 hours so despite the time invested there's not too much result to show from it. Really hoping I make deadline. It'll be unique in more ways than one so keep coming through, man.