Google Fiber

Who got it?
I wish ;_;
Give me
Why do I feel like Internet hasn't changed since I started playing video games? Like basic Internet used to play Halo or Cod fine and now Internet has progressed like 7 years but notice no difference.. it may even be worse. Or 4 bars you could load shit on your phone. Now if you have one bar of 3G it won't even load.. why? But no fiber here. Anything is better than Concast

Why do I feel like Internet hasn't changed since I started playing video games? Like basic Internet used to play Halo or Cod fine and now Internet has progressed like 7 years but notice no difference.. it may even be worse. Or 4 bars you could load shit on your phone. Now if you have one bar of 3G it won't even load.. why? But no fiber here. Anything is better than Concast

I think a lot of companies will bulk their service to be higher than the previous or competing services. But in reality, the input and output is slightly better than the former. And maybe not even at all unless you are in a specific area or city with that next gen coverage/service. 

Words can sell.

arent there only a few cities that have google fiber?
Austin, KC, Boston, and a couple more. They need to work on their marketing if it's all it's cracked up to be. Their fb page doesn't seem to be gettin much attention. But people who have it have given pretty damn good feedback.
Those are test sites, it doesn't have anything to do with marketing, they are just trying it out before branching out, If I remember correctly.

NA is painfully behind the rest of the developed world when it comes to internet/cable/telcom's.

Pretty much because of greed and poor infrastructure. It's quite sad really.

I live about 30 minutes from KC. My aunt has Google Fiber and it's pretty fuckin' wild.

Sweden's gamers laugh at our avatars' visages.

Atlanta got it! I see the Google vans everyday going to work... it'll be at my house soon.